By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Tom Grubbs
General Manager
grubbst2@ohiodominican.edu
(614) 251-4627

Rob Bowermaster
Production Manager
robert.bowermaster@sodexo.com
(614) 251-4599

Adienne Soden
Executive Chef
Adienne.Soden@sodexo.com
(614) 251-4599


Jesse Sidhu
Catering Manager
flavourscatering@ohiodominican.edu
(614) 251-4598

Meg Reed
Retail Manager
reedm2@ohiodominican.edu
(614) 251-4440

Robert Cruz
Administrative Assistant
cruzr@ohiodominican.edu
(614) 251-4257


Martha Watson
Dining Room Supervisor
martha.watson@sodexo.com
(614) 251-4599


Ohio Dominican University | Dining Services | 1216 Sunbury Road | Columbus, OH 43219 | tel. (614) 251-4598 | Contact Us